Hatzfeldt-Wildenburg´sche Verwaltung
Verwaltung

 

Holzverkauf und Büroleitung
Björn Stelter
Tel: 0 27 42 - 93 19 43
Fax: 0 27 42 - 93 19 94 3
b.stelter@hatzfeldt.de
 
 
Ferienbetriebe Liegenschaften
Matthias Weber
Tel: 0 27 42 - 91 06 43
Fax: 0 27 42 - 91 06 45
m.weber@hatzfeldt.de
Edmund Buchen
Tel: 0 27 42 - 93 19 32
Fax: 0 27 42 - 93 19 93 2
e.buchen@hatzfeldt.de
 
Buchhaltung
Margit Boller
Tel: 0 27 42 - 93 19 21
m.boller@hatzfeldt.de
Nicole Schwenk
Tel: 0 27 42 -  93 19 25
n.schwenk@hatzfeldt.de
 
Margret Vogl
Tel: 0 27 42 - 93 19 21
Fax: 0 27 42 - 93 19 92 1 m.vogl@hatzfeldt.de
 

Ihr Weg zu uns:

 

Hatzfeldt-Wildenburg´sche Verwaltung

Schloss Schönstein

57537 Wissen

 

Anfahrt Hatzfeldt-Wildenburg´sche Verwaltung

Karte vergrößern

 

Anfahrt Schloss Schönstein Detailansicht

Karte vergrößern